Hi,

Really quick explanation, I am currently starting a recruitment website called www.myjobs365.com - I am in the process of finding a company to rebuild the site as I am not happy with it but should be looking to launch early next year.

I have come accross another site called www.jobs365.co.uk - Should I be worried? I own both the .co.uk and .com for my name and have done for over 12 months. I also registered Myjobs 365 Ltd in April this year. I have checked Companies House and Jobs365 UK Ltd was formed at the end of June 2006.

Should I have any worries or is there any copyright infringement here? I do not want to spend a lot of money marketing only for the other site to piggy back on it (although, if the marketing is doing half the job it is supposed too they should not get confused anyway!)

Any advice?

Regards


------------------------

Ross Jukes


rjukes@idealmodelling.co.uk


www.idealmodelling.co.uk">href="http://www.idealmodelling.co.uk">www.idealmodelling.co.uk


www.myjobs365.com (eventually!)